REIWA News



Wed, 13-12-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 12 December


Fri, 08-12-2017

New report shows housing affordability has improved across Australia


Thu, 07-12-2017

Perth median house and rent prices stable in November


Wed, 06-12-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 5 December


Mon, 04-12-2017

How does ‘open negotiation’ work?


Wed, 29-11-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 28 November


Tue, 28-11-2017

Perth rental market starting to recover


Wed, 22-11-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 21 November


Tue, 21-11-2017

Buyers have limited choice in almost 40 per cent of Perth suburbs


Thu, 16-11-2017

Get behind #snapperth this Wednesday

Quick Search Properties

     

loading-content